WiN Committee 2021-2022

We are thrilled to introduce the WiN Committee for 2021-2022 – a mix of familiar and new faces who are excited for another year of WiN-ing! Jasmin Diab Patricia Gadd Stephanie Cole Cathy Moloney Jo Lackenby President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Public Officer Jasmin Craufurd-Hill Pamela Naidoo-Ameglio Kath Smith Kaitlyn … Read more